Patreon Button for 1stAmender - Click to Donate!

Prepare Yourself for Scheduled PSN Maintenance Next Week

Evanvinh


Evanvinh

Prepare Yourself for Scheduled PSN Maintenance Next Week published by Evanvinh
Writer Rating: 2.6429
Posted on 2016-04-14
Writer Description: Evanvinh
This writer has written 733 articles.


Those dreaded four words have returned: scheduled PlayStation Network maintenance. Nah, in all honesty, Sony's server spring cleans tend to occur with very little disruption these days. Indeed, while the platform holder will be whipping out its feather duster from 21:30PM PDT (05:30AM BST) through 23:30PM PDT (07:30AM BST) on Monday, 18th April (Tuesday, 19th April if you're overseas), you'll still be able to play your games online uninterrupted.

In fact, the only things that will be inaccessible throughout the duration of the designated time frame are Account Management, PlayStation Video, and the PlayStation Store. It's all good, then – keep calm and carry on.

   

Sources:
http://www.pushsquare.com/news/2016/04/prepare_yourself_for_scheduled_psn_maintenance_next_week

Article Rating: 0.0000



You have the right to stay anonymous in your comments, share at your own discretion.

No comments yet.